Watch The Game Awards 2017 Right Here

      No Comments on Watch The Game Awards 2017 Right Here

It’s almost time for this year’s Game Awards. The annual event kicks off this evening at 6 PM PT / 9 PM ET / 12 PM AEST (December 8), with a pre-show starting 30 minutes earlier. You’ll be able to catch all of the action through the livestream embed above.

We’re expecting some news and announcements during the show (we already know PUBG’s desert map will be revealed), while there will be a musical performance by the French alt-rock band Phoenix. The show of course also includes the actual game awards, so it won’t be long until we learn which title gets the highly coveted Game of the Year. You can see a full list of categories and nominees right here.

Another interesting element of the show this year is that Hideo Kojima, Guillermo del Toro, and Norman Reedus are all going to be there. They are all involved with Kojima’s new PlayStation 4 game, Death Stranding, so we might get some news about the much-anticipated title.

What are you hoping too see at The Game Awards tonight? Let us know in the comments below!

Please follow and like us:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *