Civilization 6’s First Expansion, Rise And Fall, Announced

Publisher 2K has revealed the first expansion for Civilization VI, called Rise and Fall. The expansion adds eight civilizations and nine new leaders.

In addition to the new civilizations, Rise and Fall adds eight new world wonders as well as new units, districts, buildings, and improvements. It also expands the Government and Diplomacy systems.

No Caption Provided
Gallery image 1Gallery image 2

Rise and Fall introduces a number of features designed to level out the playing field in the later game, when it can be hard to catch up to the civilization in the lead. For more details, check our preview of the new systems.

Civ 6: Rise and Fall launches for PC on February 8, 2018.

Please follow and like us:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *